DESCH - Service System

DESCH - Service System

The System for your Maintenance!  Everything at a glance

DESCH Service DS 19 - Service System

Spare Parts

Spare Parts

We will effectively bring back your productivity!
We only use DESCH original spare parts. This save-guards highest productivity during the life time of your machine.

Form for spare part order

DESCH EK 19 - GB- Lutex® LKB, HKB spare part kits

Maintenance

Maintenance

We will keep your machine running
Properly planned preventive maintenance will help you to reduce cost and down time. We will do inspection of your machine no matter if the drive or gearbox has been build by us.

We will replace wear items like bearings, gaskets, oil etc. and coordinate the work together with you to keep your normal production running.

 

Repair

Repair

We want you to be up and producing as fast as possible
No matter if the down time was planned or an emergency breakdown occurs, we will do the repair asap including test run to confirm machine data and performance.

We are also at your service if the gearbox or drive has not been produced by us.

For repairs of gearboxes for screw presses at the Russian Federation please get in contact with our partner
IRR - Postavka: http://www.irrpostavka.com/

Machine diagnose

Machine diagnose

We will detect first deviations before they affect your productivity
On- or offline you can monitor vibrations, wear and other parameter of your equipment.

DESCHcontrol.M is your first step towards industry 4.0

Support

Support

Let´s share our experience with you.
Production sites in Germany, Canada, China and Brazil as well as our sales partners from around the world will support you wherever your machine operates. Trained and experienced personal, world-wide.

Your Partners

Your Partners

Clutches Jan-Henrik Tesche T +49 2932 300 436 Jan-Henrik.Tesche@desch.com
Gearboxes Matthias Lübke T +49 2932 300 195 Matthias.Luebke@desch.com
Complete Drives Christopher Gödde T +49 2932 300 227 Christopher.Goedde@desch.com
Spare Parts Alexander Schuwalow T +49 2932 300 373 Spareparts@desch.com
Service concept Timo Lissek T +49 2932 300 385

Timo.Lissek@desch.com

DESCH Service
in Asia

Yang Hailong T +86 0573855 78998-807

Hailong.Yang@desch.com

DESCH Service
in Canada

John Donkers T +519 621 4560 235

John.Donkers@desch.com

DESCH Service
in America

Dale Kostar T +330 937 9030

Dale.Kostar@desch.com

 

  Search